Entry or Exit?

If this pullback in the market is a reason to enter or exit positions is obviously depending on what you are looking at. I had been looking for an entry point in some stocks  that I had traded before and that have pulled back now to a point where i think i have  a good risk/reward for a swing trade. I went long NFLX yesterday for a swing with a stop at around 96. I don’t think the market will crash,but even if it will crash eventually it wont be straight down.

***

My thesis is, that the strong performers like NFLX will not break through support areas, unless there is a total crash in the market and i just don’t think that is going to happen. I might be wrong here, but i see this as an opportunity to get a good entry point in strong stocks and not so much as a shorting opportunity in weak ones.

About Schwarzdaytrades

I am a full time day trader. I like to share my opinion about stocks and the psychology of trading.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Entry or Exit?

  1. Simen says:

    Do you really think NFLX will be stable during the next few months?
    regards, simen

Leave a Reply

