Transparency

After having the same problems with my discipline multiple times (selling too early as soon as my profit reaches certain levels)i decided to make all my trades public on profit.ly from now on. I hope it will help me doing things the way i planned every time and not only most of the time. Today i didn’t trade well: i traded the Nasdaq Futures (NQ) and sold after a combined total of 4 points with 3 contracts.

***

My entry was very good but my exits were much too early, considering that the NQ gained about 40 points today. Had i followed my selling rules i would have made almost 1000$ today,but i actually made only about 200$. So even though i made money today,i had a terrible trading day. Had i not made money,but the right way, it would have been better.

About Schwarzdaytrades

I am a full time day trader. I like to share my opinion about stocks and the psychology of trading.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

